Meet the ONE Team

Support Staff

Owner & Principal Broker

Agent & Staff Services

Managing Broker & Director of Growth

Associate Broker & Training Coordinator

paul.ekstrom@rogchoice.com

amy.ekstrom@rogchoice.com

lynn.fellerman@rogchoice.com

training@rogchoice.com

Paul Ekstrom

Lynn Fellerman

David Miller

Amy Ekstrom

Marketing Coordinator

Office Administrator & Agent Billing/Commissions

Transaction Coordinator & Compliance

Listing Coordinator

janelle@rogchoice.com

mindy.earl@rogchoice.com

marketing@rogchoice.com

listings@rogchoice.com

Janelle Ekstrom

Mindy Earl

Kelly Twaddle

Josh Wilson

Property Management

alyssa.thomas@rogchoice.com

Alyssa Thomas

Paul Ekstrom

Owner & Principal Broker

paul.ekstrom@rogchoice.com

Lynn Fellerman

Managing Broker & Director of Growth

lynn.fellerman@rogchoice.com

David Miller

Associate Broker & Training Coordinator

training@rogchoice.com

Amy Ekstrom

Agent & Staff Services

amy.ekstrom@rogchoice.com

Janelle Ekstrom

Office Administrator & Agent Billing/Commissions

janelle@rogchoice.com

Mindy Earl

Transaction Coordinator & Compliance

mindy.earl@rogchoice.com

Kelly Twaddle

Listing Coordinator

listings@rogchoice.com

Josh Wilson

Marketing Coordinator

marketing@rogchoice.com

Alyssa Thomas

Property Management

alyssa.thomas@rogchoice.com

Brittany Ouellette

ouellettebritt@gmail.com

612-203-1219

Burke Bolstad

burke.bolstad@rogchoice.com

218-230-9952

Chad Cramble

chad.cramble@rogchoice.com

612-581-1389

Cheri Sutch

cheri.sutch@rogchoice.com

763-567-9566

Cody Wood

cody.wood@rogchoice.com

612-703-0120

Corrie Line

corrie.line@rogchoice.com

952-451-3457

Dave Noe

noe6519@msn.com

763-438-6947

Dave Schultz

dave.schultz@rogchoice.com

763-229-1822

David Miller

dave@davesellsmnhomes.com

763-447-7310

Deb Norgaard

debn@norgaardhomes.com

612-418-7228

DeNise Kendrick-Stevens

denise.kendrickstevens@rogchoice.com

651-788-1839

Floyd Halverson

floyd.halverson@rogchoice.com

612-366-7359

Garrett Howard

garrett.woofcaresrealty@gmail.com

612-382-2842

Isaac Koralewski

isaac.koralewski@rogchoice.com

612-481-6279

Jackie Barthel

jackie@jackiebrealtygroup.com

612-382-6424

Jane Sparrow

janesparrow@rogchoice.com

763-447-5427

Jay Mitchell

jay.mitchell@rogchoice.com

763-233-1569

Jeff Jorgenson

jeff.jorgenson@rogchoice.com

612-269-3053

Jennie Smith

jennie.smith@rogchoice.com

763-227-7113

Jeremy Sorensen

jeremy.sorensen@rogchoice.com

651-317-9047

Jesse Lynch

jesse.lynch@rogchoice.com

612-913-6669

Jesse Williams

jesse.williams@rogchoice.com

612-799-8491

Joanne Nigbor

joanne.nigbor@rogchoice.com

612-483-8763

Joe Dennis

joe.dennis@rogchoice.com

651-239-5844

John Hageman

john.hageman@rogchoice.com

612-270-1183

Jonathan Slag

jj@homesandsutch.com

763-300-5887

Josh Howard

josh.woofcaresrealty@gmail.com

612-440-5674

Justena Cichy

justena.cichy@rogchocie.com

763-370-9043

Justin Loss

justin.loss@rogchoice.com

612-418-2641

Kara Cleveland 

kara.cleveland@rogchoice.com

651-428-0667

Karli Camp

karli.camp@rogchoice.com

763-486-6091

Kary Olson

kary.olson@rogchoice.com

612-381-4528

Kathy Sund

kathy.sund@rogchoice.com

763-242-5200

Kenzie Schroeder

kenzie.schroeder@rogchoice.com

651-788-6313

Kerri Benedict

kerri.benedict@rogchoice.com

612-812-2103

Kim Kettler

kim.kettler@rogchoice.com

763-221-4170

Kirstin Harrington

kirstin.harrington@rogchoice.com

612-432-6905

Launa Erickson

launa.erickson@rogchoice.com

763-242-6402

Leah Turner

leah.turner@rogchoice.com

612-730-4219

Lisa Becker

lisa.becker@rogchoice.com

763-232-5932

Lisa Dorn

lisa.dorn@rogchoice.com

612-309-4989

Logan Rezac

logan.rezac@rogchoice.com

763-226-0564

Mallori Cogswell

mallori.cogswell@rogchoice.com

763-639-3157

Marcus Johnson

marcus.johnson@rogchoice.com

763-250-0871

Mark Wingert

mark.wingert@rogchoice.com

952-393-9442

Melissa Deitz

melissa.deitz@rogchoice.com

612-715-0568

Mercedes Arens

mercedes.meyer@rogchoice.com

507-848-4051

Michelle Goltz

michelle.goltz@rogchoice.com

612-685-0470

Mike Morehead

mike@movemetoMN.com

763-218-4495

Naser Ameen

naser.ameen@rogchoice.com

612-245-8793

Neil Johnson

neil.johnson@rogchoice.com

763-670-5937

Nicholas Host

nicholas.host@rogchoice.com

612-708-8910

Nicole Goltz

nicole.goltz@rogchoice.com

763-528-0953

Paris Amor

paris.amor@rogchoice.com

612-449-0133

Patricia Macari

patricia.macari@rogchoice.com

763-703-8144

Rachelle Balfanz

rachelle.balfanz@rogchoice.com

612-986-8378

Ramsey Sorrells

ramsey.sorrells@rogchoice.com

612-636-7287

Rosalind Watkins

rosalind.watkins@rogchoice.com

763-213-2484

Ryan Degnan

ryan.degnan@rogchoice.com

408-202-3660

Santino DeRose

santino.derose@rogchoice.com

732-682-0890

Sarah Carlson

sarah.carlson@rogchoice.com

763-370-2400

Sarah Jacobs

sarah.jacobs@rogchoice.com

612-719-5466

Shelbie Fluegel

shelbie@jackiebrealtygroup.com

763-607-7056

Shericka Dyer

shericka.dyer@rogchoice.com

612-716-6797

Steve Wilk

steve.wilk@rogchoice.com

763-360-9291

Tanya Hayes

tanya.hayes@rogchoice.com

763-377-5216

Terri Rezac

terri.rezac@rogchoice.com

763-226-8702

Tifa Greenway

tifa.greenway@rogchoice.com

218-839-5206

Tim Brooks

tim.brooks@rogchoice.com

763-226-6881

Tim Freitag

tim.freitag@rogchoice.com

763-360-3045

Tristen Goltz

tristen.goltz@rogchoice.com

612-385-4519

Ty Grabow

ty.grabow@rogchoice.com

612-240-6929

Wendy Hanson

wendy@wendyhansonhomes.com

612-840-1531

Yad Shankar

yad.shankar@rogchoice.com

651-219-9961

AGENTS

Alex Pierce

alex.pierce@rogchoice.com

952-446-5604

Alyssa Thomas

alyssa.thomas@togchoice.com

612-747-4038

Amber Rhodes

amber.rhodes@rogchoice.com

952-201-4770

Amy Ekstrom

amy@thepauleteam.com

612-749-7463

Andie Munn

andie.munn@rogchoice.com

763-286-2407

Anthony Barthel

anthony@jackiebrealtygroup.com

612-327-8424

Beccah Leindecker

beccah.realtor@gmail.com

763-486-3383

Ben Arndt

ben.arndt@rogchoice.com

651-214-9432

Ben Fellerman

ben.fellerman@rogchoice.com

763-443-7577

Betsey Slepica

betsey.slepica@rogchoice.com

763-400-0185

Billy O'Connell

billy.oconnell@rogchoice.com

612-481-5409

Bjorn Johnson

bjorn.johnson@rogchoice.com

320-248-1689

Bob Day

prohomemn@aol.com

612-701-6744

Brad Lawrence

brad.lawrence@rogchoice.com

612-720-1311

Brandon Derks

brandon@havenhomesmn.com

763-291-3273

Birgit Anderson

birgitjean.anderson@gmail.com

651-260-6414

Brittany Ouellette

ouellettebritt@gmail.com

612-203-1219

Burke Bolstad

burke.bolstad@rogchoice.com

218-230-9952

Chad Cramble

chad.cramble@rogchoice.com

612-581-1389

Cheri Sutch

cheri.sutch@rogchoice.com

763-567-9566

Cody Wood

cody.wood@rogchoice.com

612-703-0120

Corrie Line

corrie.line@rogchoice.com

952-451-3457

Dave Noe

noe6519@msn.com

763-438-6947

Dave Schultz

dave.schultz@rogchoice.com

763-229-1822

David Miller

dave@davesellsmnhomes.com

763-447-7310

Deb Norgaard

debn@norgaardhomes.com

612-418-7228

DeNise Kendrick-Stevens

denise.kendrickstevens@rogchoice.com

651-788-1839

Floyd Halverson

floyd.halverson@rogchoice.com

612-366-7359

Garrett Howard

garrett.woofcaresrealty@gmail.com

612-382-2842

Isaac Koralewski

isaac.koralewski@rogchoice.com

612-481-6279

Jackie Barthel

jackie@jackiebrealtygroup.com

612-382-6424

Jane Sparrow

janesparrow@rogchoice.com

763-447-5427

Jay Mitchell

jay.mitchell@rogchoice.com

763-233-1569

Jeff Jorgenson

jeff.jorgenson@rogchoice.com

612-269-3053

Jennie Smith

jennie.smith@rogchoice.com

763-227-7113

Jeremy Sorensen

jeremy.sorensen@rogchoice.com

651-317-9047

Jesse Lynch

jesse.lynch@rogchoice.com

612-913-6669

Jesse Williams

jesse.williams@rogchoice.com

612-799-8491

Joanne Nigbor

joanne.nigbor@rogchoice.com

612-483-8763

Joe Dennis

joe.dennis@rogchoice.com

651-239-5844

John Hageman

john.hageman@rogchoice.com

612-270-1183

Jonathan Slag

jj@homesandsutch.com

763-300-5887

Josh Howard

josh.woofcaresrealty@gmail.com

612-440-5674

Justena Cichy

justena.cichy@rogchocie.com

763-370-9043

Justin Loss

justin.loss@rogchoice.com

612-418-2641

Kara Cleveland 

kara.cleveland@rogchoice.com

651-428-0667

Karli Camp

karli.camp@rogchoice.com

763-486-6091

Kary Olson

kary.olson@rogchoice.com

612-381-4528

Kathy Sund

kathy.sund@rogchoice.com

763-242-5200

Kenzie Schroeder

kenzie.schroeder@rogchoice.com

651-788-6313

Kerri Benedict

kerri.benedict@rogchoice.com

612-812-2103

Kim Kettler

kim.kettler@rogchoice.com

763-221-4170

Kirstin Harrington

kirstin.harrington@rogchoice.com

612-432-6905

Launa Erickson

launa.erickson@rogchoice.com

763-242-6402

Leah Turner

leah.turner@rogchoice.com

612-730-4219

Lisa Becker

lisa.becker@rogchoice.com

763-232-5932

Lisa Dorn

lisa.dorn@rogchoice.com

612-309-4989

Logan Rezac

logan.rezac@rogchoice.com

763-226-0564

Mallori Cogswell

mallori.cogswell@rogchoice.com

763-639-3157

Marcus Johnson

marcus.johnson@rogchoice.com

763-250-0871

Mark Wingert

mark.wingert@rogchoice.com

952-393-9442

Melissa Deitz

melissa.deitz@rogchoice.com

612-715-0568

Mercedes Arens

mercedes.meyer@rogchoice.com

507-848-4051

Michelle Goltz

michelle.goltz@rogchoice.com

612-685-0470

Mike Morehead

mike@movemetoMN.com

763-218-4495

Naser Ameen

naser.ameen@rogchoice.com

612-245-8793

Neil Johnson

neil.johnson@rogchoice.com

763-670-5937

Nicholas Host

nicholas.host@rogchoice.com

612-708-8910

Nicole Goltz

nicole.goltz@rogchoice.com

763-528-0953

Paris Amor

paris.amor@rogchoice.com

612-449-0133

Patricia Macari

patricia.macari@rogchoice.com

763-703-8144

Rachelle Balfanz

rachelle.balfanz@rogchoice.com

612-986-8378

Ramsey Sorrells

ramsey.sorrells@rogchoice.com

612-636-7287

Rosalind Watkins

rosalind.watkins@rogchoice.com

763-213-2484

Ryan Degnan

ryan.degnan@rogchoice.com

408-202-3660

Santino DeRose

santino.derose@rogchoice.com

732-682-0890

Sarah Carlson

sarah.carlson@rogchoice.com

763-370-2400

Sarah Jacobs

sarah.jacobs@rogchoice.com

612-719-5466

Shelbie Fluegel

shelbie@jackiebrealtygroup.com

763-607-7056

Shericka Dyer

shericka.dyer@rogchoice.com

612-716-6797

Steve Wilk

steve.wilk@rogchoice.com

763-360-9291

Tanya Hayes

tanya.hayes@rogchoice.com

763-377-5216

Terri Rezac

terri.rezac@rogchoice.com

763-226-8702

Tifa Greenway

tifa.greenway@rogchoice.com

218-839-5206

Tim Brooks

tim.brooks@rogchoice.com

763-226-6881

Tim Freitag

tim.freitag@rogchoice.com

763-360-3045

Tristen Goltz

tristen.goltz@rogchoice.com

612-385-4519

Ty Grabow

ty.grabow@rogchoice.com

612-240-6929

Wendy Hanson

wendy@wendyhansonhomes.com

612-840-1531

Yad Shankar

yad.shankar@rogchoice.com

651-219-9961

AGENTS

Amy Ekstrom

Amy Ekstrom

Agent
Andie Munn

Andie Munn

Anthony Barthel

Anthony Barthel

Agent
Beccah Leindecker

Beccah Leindecker

Agent
Betsey Slepica

Betsey Slepica

Agent
Billy O’Connell

Billy O’Connell

Agent
Burke Bolstad

Burke Bolstad

Agent
David Miller

David Miller

Agent, Broker